Non Profit

Browse By Category  |  Browse A-Z  |  Search Businesses

Directory Home  >  Non Profit


Non Profit
115 E. Monroe
Jonesboro , AR
Contact: Wendy Stotts
8709352726  |  wendy@foajonesboro.org
Open: 9am - 5pm Monday through Friday
View Website
4622 Stadium
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Contact: A Joey Perry
870-910-3903  |  perryjoey@hotmail.com
Open: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm Monday thru Friday , 10:00 am - 12 Noon Saturday
View Website
2725 North Church
Jonesboro, AR
870-932-1551  |  gibson@aui.org
Open: Corp. Office 8-4:30 M-F;Thrift Stores 9-5 M-Sat & 12-5 Sun; the UNLIMITED boutiques 9-5 M-Sat; Donation Center 24/7
View Website
2825 Creek Drive (Corner of Stadium and Creek)
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Renee England
918-629-1508  |  england.renee@gmail.com
Open: 24 hours a day, Seven Days A Week
View Website
311 W. Huntington Ave.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Contact: Gina Gomez
870-931-1884  |  info@jhcsi.org
Open: Mon - Fri: 1pm - 6pm Sat: 9am - 1pm
View Website
300 Carson St
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Kara Anderson
870.926.5524  |  kara@cloptonfoundation.org
View Website
504 Flint Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Contact: Hailey Knight
(870) 935-2750  |  hknight@focusinc.org
Open: Mon-Thur 9:00 to 5:00, Fri 8:00 to 4:00
View Website
3414 One Place, P.O. Box 2097
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Vicki Pillow
(870)932-3663  |  vpillow@foodbankofnea.org
Open: Monday-Friday 8 to 5
View Website
118 N Rogers St
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Emaam
8702755535  |  emaam@icjar.org
Open: Open daily. Check www.icjar.org for 5 daily prayers. Fridays community dinners at sundown
View Website
105 North Oak Street
Brookland, Arkansas
Contact: Kimberly McKay
870 935 7809  |  jahe08@ymail.com
Open: Year round
View Website
3900 Keely Drive
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Contact: William McCullough
870-761-9986  |  JonesboroCGN@gmail.com
Open: Varies
View Website
361 Southwest Drive, STE A-142
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Jeff Taylor
870-931-5252  |  info@jonesborojaycees.org
View Website
272 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Melissa Gann
8709320300  |  mgann@marchofdimes.com
View Website
P.O. Box 3912
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: Amy Pickens
870-882-2941  |  amy@mygenerationfoundation.org
View Website
PO Box 892
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Contact: Sally Broadaway
(501) 351-2562  |  info@neabicyclecoalition.org
View Website
611 East Washington Avenue, Suite A
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Contact: Barbara Dacus
870-219-3721  |  pleasantgroveehc@gmail.com
220 jones st / 304cr 351
oil trough / jonesboro, ark
Contact: loraine brady
870-664-0528  |  lorainebrady@ymail.com
Open: 9-5 mon-fri
View Website
146 CR 964
Brookland, AR
Contact: Theresa Book
870-598-4908  |  theresa@specialolympicsarkansas.org
View Website
419 W. Highland Drive
Jonesboro, AR
Contact: St. Timothy's Business Office
870-932-8818  |  dselden1@sbcglobal.net
Open:
2707 Browns Lane
Jonesboro , AR
Contact: Noelle Stimach
870.972.4948  |  nharper@mshs.org
View Website